Awakening The Masculine eBook

The Awakening the Masculine eBook gives you a framework for exploring your psyche. This eBook explores the five Masculine Archetypes within the HeroRise system; Warrior, Wizard, Father, Lover, and Sovereign.



Each of the Archetypes can be viewed as different psychological patterns used to explore who you are. Creating a conscious relationship with the various Archetypes can help you embody mature and balanced Masculinity.

What's in the eBook?

Gold_Ornamental Lines_6

The eBook explores what Archetypes are and how you can utilize them to find balance and strength in Masculinity. The eBook includes activities you can use to your relationship with the Warrior, Wizard, Father, Lover, and Sovereign archetypes.

Awakening the Masculine eBook includes:

  • Introductions to the Five Masculine Archetypes
  • Archetype test to uncover your strengths and weaknesses
  • 11 activities
  • All original artwork from the HeroRise Masculine Archetype Deck


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…